Program

HIGHWAY to Tech, Money and Skills

Hottest Tech Forecasts (In collaboration with "Open Innovations Forum")
-
AI
-
Space
-
IoT
-
Genome Editing
-
New Materials
-
Quantum Technologies
-
Smart City

Open Innovations

The most interesting tech trends and supertechnologies that promise to change our lives radically in the next 5, 10, 15 years, as predicted by futurists, visionaries and trendsetters of innovative entrepreneurship.
What technologies have already transformed our lives? What will we hear about in the near future? Plus how to cope with the tech boom in your own life.

  • "Future Technologies Overview" by Mark Bunger, expert in robotics, wearable, new technologies for industrial production, global problems of mankind and up-to-date business opportunities
  • "Future of Robotics and AI" by Ken Goldberg, he trains the next generation of researchers and entrepreneurs in his research lab at UC Berkeley; he has published over 200 papers in robotics and social media and holds 8 US Patents
  • "VR - New Forms of Communication" by Amaresh Kollipara, Virtual Reality Producer and recent project lead of a space related project at Facebook’s Oculus
  • "Genome Cost Revolution and the Impact to 7P Medicine" by Yoshihide Hayashizaki, Director of Preventive Medicine & Diagnosis Innovation Programat Japan’s RIKEN research institution. Yoshihide has established a clone bank of full-length cDNAs
  • "Key Technology Drivers in IoT" by Daniel Obodovski, founder of The Silent Intelligence, author of one of the first books about the Internet of Things, which discusses the forthcoming tech revolution
  • "Hello, Quantum world" by Ruslan Yunusov, head of the Russian Quantum Center, doing researches that in the future can lead to the emergence of fundamentally new technologies
  • "Graphene: Future Emerging Technology" by Andrea Ferrari, Head of the Cambridge Graphene Centre and professor of nanotechnologies. Andrea knows everything about new materials, and is a world leader in the study of graphene and its diverse uses
  • "Smart Cities of the Future" by Amr Salem, Global Managing Director for Smart Cities, Internet of Everything at Cisco. Amr knows how new technologies are changing the lives of ordinary people: transportation, energy, security, e-government, utilities and everything that the city of the future will feature

Speakers

Daniel Obodovski

The Silent Intelligence

Mark Bunger

Lux Research Inc

Ken Goldberg

UC Berkley

Andrea Ferrari

Cambridge Graphene Centre

Amaresh Kollipara

SETI Institute

Ruslan Iunusov

Russian Quantum Center

Yoshihide Hayashizaki

RIKEN

Amr Salem

Cisco Systems

Программа

HIGHWAY to Tech, Money and Skills

Вероятные и невероятные технологические прогнозы (Совместно с Форумом «Открытые инновации»)
-
Искусственный интеллект
-
Космические технологии
-
Интернет вещей
-
Редактирование генома
-
Новые материалы
-
Квантовые технологии
-
Умный город

Открытые инновации

О самых интересных технологических трендах и сверхтехнологиях, которые обещают кардинально изменить нашу жизнь в ближайшие 5, 15, 30 лет, рассказывают футурологи, визионеры и трендмейкеры инновационного предпринимательства.
Какие технологии уже перевернули нашу жизнь? О чем мы услышим в самое ближайшее время и как справляться с технологическим бумом в своей собственной жизни?

  • "Обзор технологий будущего" Марк Бюнгер, эксперт в области робототехники, wearable, новых технологий для промышленного производства, глобальных проблем человечества и актуальных возможностей для бизнеса
  • "Будущее робототехники и искусственного интеллекта" Кен Голдберг, американский инженер и изобретатель, профессор Университета Беркли (США). Он ведет исследования в робототехнике и социальных медиа, используя наглядные фото и видео для передачи информации о новых технологиях и их влиянии на нашу повседневную жизнь
  • "VR - новые формы коммуникации" Амареш Коллипара, руководитель уникального проекта Oculus (Facebook), связанного с космическим пространством в виртуальной реальности
  • "Революция генома и его влияние на 7П медицину" Йошихиде Хайашизаки, директор программы инноваций в области превентивной медицины и диагностики. Создал клоновый архив большого количества полноразмерных кДНК
  • "Новые технологические драйверы в IoT" Дэниел Ободовски, основатель The Silent Intelligence, автор одной из первых книг по тематике интернета вещей, рассказывающей о предстоящей технологической революции
  • "Привет, квантовый мир" Руслан Юнусов, руководитель Российского квантового центра, разработки которого в будущем могут привести к появлению фундаментально новых технологий
  • "Графен - прорывная технология будущего" Андреа Феррари, профессор нанотехнологий, знает всё о новых материалах. Один из мировых лидеров в изучении графена и разнообразии способов его применения
  • "Умные города будущего" Амр Салем, глобальный исполнительный директор CISCO по Smart Cities & IoE, знает как новые технологии меняют жизнь горожан: транспорт, энергетика, безопасность, электронное правительство, коммунальные услуги и всё, из чего будет состоять город будущего

Спикеры

Дэниел Ободовски

The Silent Intelligence

Марк Бюнгер

Lux Research Inc

Кен Голдберг

UC Berkley

Андреа Феррари

Cambridge Graphene Centre

Амареш Коллипара

SETI Institute

Руслан Юнусов

Российский Квантовый Центр

Йошихиде Хайашизаки

RIKEN

Амр Салем

Cisco Systems