Partners

In partnership we trust

Kaspersky Lab

Kaspersky Lab is a global cybersecurity company founded in 1997. Its deep threat intelligence and security expertise is constantly transforming into solutions and services to protect businesses, critical infrastructure, governments and consumers around the globe. Over 400 million users are protected by Kaspersky Lab technologies and we help 270,000 corporate clients protect what matters most to them.

AstraZeneca

AstraZeneca is a global, innovation-driven biopharmaceutical business that focuses on the discovery, development and commercialization of prescription medicines, primarily for the treatment of diseases in the main therapy areas - Oncology, Cardiovascular & Metabolic Diseases and Respiratory. The Company also is selectively active in the areas of autoimmunity, neuroscience and infection. AstraZeneca operates in over 100 countries and millions of patients use its innovative medicines worldwide.

CISCO

Cisco is the worldwide leader in IT that helps companies seize the opportunities of tomorrow by proving that amazing things can happen when you connect the previously unconnected. Cisco has 380 offices in more than 165 countries, headquartered in San-Jose (CA), Amsterdam and Bangalore. The company employs over 70 thousand employees where 25 thousand are Engineers. Net sales in 2016 fiscal year amounted to 48.7 bln USD.

IIDF

IIDF stands for Internet Initiatives Development Fund. According to VentureSource statistics by Dow Jones, IIDF is the most active early-stage venture fund in Russia and Europe. Since 2013, the Fund has invested and accelerated more than 290 startups. The accelerator program lasts three months and helps startups to build a scalable business and grow faster to get the next round of investment.

FASIE

Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE) was set uр by the Russian Government in 1994. The Foundation provides financial support to young innovators and to small businesses which are engaged in development of high technologies that have a potential for commercialization. So far, the Foundation invested in more than 30 thousands of projects at different stages of development, including 385 participants of Skolkovo project. The Foundation has its representatives in 72 regions of Russia. FASIE was among the founders of the Skolkovo Foundation.

Tinkoff Bank

Tinkoff is an online provider of retail financial services with over 5mln customers across Russia. Leveraging its high-tech proprietary online platform, Tinkoff has no branches and acquires and services its customers via online channels and its call centre. The bank was founded in 2006 by a Russian entrepreneur Oleg Tinkov.

Almaty Tech Garden (ATG)

Almaty Tech Garden (ATG) is an innovative cluster, which consolidates universities and research labs of Almaty City (largest city of Kazakhstan) and manages a Special Economic Zone just outside of the city. One of ATG’s strategic tasks is the implementation of the program "Startup Kazakhstan". This is the first national startup program among former-Soviet countries aiming to attract breakthrough technologies and solutions to Kazakhstan’s market.

MTS

MTS is the telecommunications group in Russia. We provide wireless Internet access and fixed voice, broadband and pay-TV to over 100 million customers who value high quality of service at a competitive price. To keep pace with evolving customer demand, we continue to grow through innovative products, investments in our market-leading retail platform, mobile payment services and IT solutions.

SAP

As market leader in enterprise application software, SAP helps companies of all sizes and industries run better. SAP applications and services enable more than 345,000 customers to operate profitably, adapt continuously, and grow sustainably. In 1992, the SAP SE office was opened 1992. Today more than 1050 employees work in SAP CIS offices. For more information, visit www.sap.com.

Партнеры

Мы доверяем партнерам

Лаборатория Касперского

«Лаборатория Касперского» – международная компания, работающая в сфере информационной безопасности с 1997 года. Глубокие экспертные знания и опыт компании лежат в основе защитных решений и сервисов, обеспечивающих безопасность более 400 миллионов пользователей и 270 тысяч корпоративных клиентов, помогая сохранить то, что для них важно.

АстраЗенека

«АстраЗенека» является международной инновационной биофармацевтической компанией, нацеленной на исследования, развитие и коммерческое использование рецептурных препаратов в таких трех ключевых терапевтических областях, как онкология, кардиология и сахарный диабет, респираторные, воспалительные и аутоиммунные заболевания, а также в неврологии. Компания представлена более чем в 100 странах мира, а её инновационными препаратами пользуются миллионы пациентов.

CISCO

Cisco ‒ мировой лидер в области информационных технологий, с 1984 способствующий развитию Интернета. У Cisco 380 офисов в более чем 165 странах мира, штаб-квартиры находятся в Сан-¬Хосе (Калифорния), Амстердаме и индийском городе Бангалор. Штат компании насчитывает более 70 тыс. сотрудников, 25 тыс. из них ‒ инженеры. Чистый объем продаж Cisco в 2016 финансовом году составил 48,7 млрд долларов.

ФРИИ

ФРИИ (Фонд развития интернет инициатив) — самый активный венчурный фонд по числу сделок в России и Европе в соответствии со статистикой VentureSource от Dow Jones. С 2013 года больше 290 стартапов прошли программу акселерации и привлекли инвестиции от ФРИИ. Акселерационная программа длится три месяца и помогает стартапам построить масштабируемый бизнес и быстрее вырасти до следующих раундов инвестиций.

Фонд содействия инновациям

Фонд содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере (Фонд содействия инновациям) создан Правительством России в 1994 году. Фонд финансирует молодых инноваторов и малые предприятия, которые занимаются высокотехнологичным бизнесом. За время работы Фонд поддержал более 30 тысяч проектов на разных стадиях развития, 385 из которых имеют статус участника «Сколково». Представители Фонда работают в 72 регионах России. Фонд содействия инновациям является одним из учредителей Фонда «Сколково».

Тинькофф банк

Тинькофф Банк — ведущий онлайн-провайдер розничных финансовых услуг в России, обслуживающий свыше пяти миллионов клиентов. Полностью отказавшись от отделений, банк привлекает и обслуживает клиентов через интернет и колл-центр с помощью собственной высокотехнологичной платформы дистанционного обслуживания. Банк основан в 2006 году предпринимателем Олегом Тиньковым.

Almaty Tech Garden (ATG)

Almaty Tech Garden (ATG) - инновационный кластер, консолидирующий научно-техническую базу ведущих ВУЗов и НИИ, а также компаний-участников специальной экономической зоны г. Алматы. Одной из стратегических задач ATG является реализация программы «Startup Kazakhstan». Это первая национальная стартап-программа среди стран СНГ, цель которой заключается в привлечении передовых технологии и решений на казахстанский рынок.

МТС

ПАО МТС – ведущая компания в России и странах СНГ по предоставлению услуг связи, доступа в интернет, кабельного и спутникового ТВ-вещания, цифровых сервисов и мобильных приложений, финансовых услуг и сервисов электронной коммерции, ИТ-решений в области системной интеграции, интернета вещей, мониторинга, обработки данных, облачных вычислений и электронного документооборота.

SAP

SAP — один из мировых лидеров на рынке корпоративных приложений. Компания помогает организациям любого размера и специализации эффективнее управлять своим бизнесом. Решениями и сервисами SAP пользуется более 345 000 клиентов. В 1992 в Москве был открыт офис SAP SE, а в 2012 году – лаборатория SAP Labs в СНГ. Сегодня в офисах SAP в СНГ работает более 1050 сотрудников. Подробнее – на www.sap.com.